Master Sgt. Rasmussen awarded First Sergeant of the Year for Wyoming

153rd Mission Support Group First Sergeant Master Sgt. Thor Rasmussen stands with Brig. Gen. Eric Mann and Wyoming State Command Chief Master Sgt. William Whipple during the Outstanding Soldier and Airman of the Year banquet, Jan 6, 2018 in Cheyenne, Wyoming. Rasmussen was presented First Sergeant of the Year for the Wyoming Air National Guard. (U.S. Air National Guard photo by Senior Master Sgt. Charles Delano)

PHOTO BY: Senior Master Sgt. Charles Delano
VIRIN: 180106-Z-PA223-1103.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.